Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Summer 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 82 results
  1. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Winter Entertaining

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Classic Christmas Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 29th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Christmas Gifts & Treats

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. Masterclass with Angela Hartnett & Luke Holder

    Friday 31st October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Josh Eggleton of The Pony and Trap

    Saturday 31st January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Persiana with Sabrina Ghayour

    Saturday 1st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 1st December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 4th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Knife Skills and Carving

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Saucing

    Tuesday 27th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. 2 Day Foundation course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  18. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 28th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 21st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now