Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 87 results
  1. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 9th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  4. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 16th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  7. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Thursday 17th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  8. Kids' Ice Creams and Sorbets

    Friday 19th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  9. Kids' Macaroons

    Friday 26th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  10. Petersham Nurseries with Head Chef Damian Clisby

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  11. *NEW* English Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 24th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. *NEW* American Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 25th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Hands on with Hix

    Saturday 15th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  15. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 20th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 22nd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now