Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 76 results
  1. Summer Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 21st August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th December 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 18th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Macaroons with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 10th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Classic Christmas Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 21st November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 15th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. 2 Day Sweet, Slow and Sourdoughs - call to book

    Thursday 27th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £400.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. A Festive French Christmas with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 28th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 4th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Paul Ainsworth

    Saturday 7th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast

    Saturday 14th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Emily Watkins - Kingham Plough

    Saturday 26th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  18. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 17th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Family Cooking - One Adult & One Junior

    Saturday 11th July 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now