Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 34 results
  1. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th December 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Classic Italian Cooking: Tuscany & Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 27th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. 2 Day Sweet, Slow and Sourdoughs - call to book

    Thursday 27th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £400.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 16th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 17th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 21st September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 21st September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 4th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 23rd September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  20. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 4th July 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list