Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 46 results
  1. Introduction to Breadmaking

    Saturday 28th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 3rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Italian Winter Warmers with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Classic Italian with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 3rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 22nd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 24th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 9th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Kids Italian

    Thursday 16th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn: Great British Bake Off champion 2013

    Saturday 18th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  13. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  14. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  15. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  16. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 3rd March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  20. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 10th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now