Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Spring 2013 // Booking Form
1-20 of 51 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 26th April 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 25th April 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Thursday 29th May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 30th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  6. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 2nd June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Monday 21st July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  8. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 31st May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 13th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 21st June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 28th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  15. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  17. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 10th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Wednesday 28th May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  20. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Piping Techniques with Elaine Noble

    Thursday 29th May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now