Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 45 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. An Introduction to Bread making

    Friday 1st May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Sugar Modelling with Elaine Noble

    Saturday 18th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 29th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 17th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 24th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. An Introduction to Bread making

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  13. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  15. 2 Day Pastry, Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass

    Thursday 7th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £400.00

    Book Now
  16. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 15th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 11th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 18th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now