Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 51 results
  1. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 27th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 28th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 23rd May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 24th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  9. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 29th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 30th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  12. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 8th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  13. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 9th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 10th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Cake Decorating Foundation: Masterclass with Juliet Sear

    Saturday 14th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  17. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  19. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 29th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now