Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 71 results
  1. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. A Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. Springtime in Spain

    Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  7. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 20th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 4th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  14. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. Knife Skills with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  16. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £615.00

    Book Now
  17. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  18. Moorish Cooking with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 23rd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now