Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. Sugarwork Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 7th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 16th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 6th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. A Sicilian Summer Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley and Will Torrent

    Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  10. And Breathe...Cooking for fun & relaxation: Georgina Hayden

    Saturday 6th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Emily Watkins of The Kingham Plough - Masterclass

    Friday 6th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  15. Nathan Outlaw's Home Kitchen

    Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Book Now