Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  2. Pasta and Gnocchi Masterclass

    Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  3. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. The Art of the Larder with Claire Thomson

    Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. A Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 10th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £855.00

    Book Now
  7. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 28th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  9. Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  10. Risotto and More: Italian Rice Masterclass with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  11. Get Your Greens In: Modern Eating with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  12. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 11th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now