Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  2. One Pot - Elegant Cooking for Easy Entertaining

    Friday 13th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Josh Eggleton of The Pony and Trap

    Saturday 31st January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Classic Italian Cooking

    Saturday 14th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Classic Italian Cooking with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 30th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 17th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Modern British Pub Food with Charlie Digney

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 18th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now