Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  7. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  9. Petersham Nurseries with Head Chef Damian Clisby

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  10. *NEW* English Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 24th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. Hands on with Hix

    Saturday 15th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  13. Inspirational Healthy Eating with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 28th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  14. English Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 10th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. A Tuscan Summer Feast

    Saturday 20th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  18. An Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 3rd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. North Italian Christmas with Valentina Harria

    Saturday 26th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now