Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  2. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  3. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  4. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  5. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  6. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 22nd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  7. Mauritian Masterclass with Shelina Permalloo

    Saturday 9th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  8. Classic French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 16th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  10. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now
  11. Curries of the world with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 30th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now