Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 28 results
  1. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. Petersham Nurseries with Head Chef Damian Clisby

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  4. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  5. Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 23rd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. How to Hygge: Nordic Eating and Drinking with Signe Johansen

    Saturday 5th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  8. Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 8th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. An Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 3rd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. North Italian Christmas with Valentina Harria

    Saturday 26th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Friday 4th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  12. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  14. As the Romans Do with Eleonora Galasso

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  15. Contemporary Irish Cooking with Clodagh McKenna

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  16. Masterchef Masterclass: Malaysian with Ping Coombes

    Saturday 24th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. Old Castille and Rioja

    Friday 7th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 11th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Christmas Cake Masterclass with Juliet Sear

    Friday 25th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  20. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now