Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 26 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  3. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 23rd June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 16th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Pies for Picnics & Parties with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 7th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. A Sicilian Summer Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley and Will Torrent

    Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  9. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Friday 7th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 30th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Emily Watkins of The Kingham Plough - Masterclass

    Friday 6th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  12. Angela Hartnett: A Michelin Starred Masterclass

    Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. Italian Christmas with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Petits Fours Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 24th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Hand Tied Garden Bouquet Workshop with Flowers by Passion

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £60.00

    Book Now
  17. Italian Bread *one place available* Call to book

    Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. Effortless Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 15th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now