Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 24 results
  1. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Friday 4th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  2. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 11th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Christmas Cake Masterclass with Juliet Sear

    Friday 25th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  4. Effortless Entertaining - Christmas

    Friday 25th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. Basque: Recipes from San Sebastian and Beyond with Jose Pizarro

    Saturday 4th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  9. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Contemporary Irish Cooking with Clodagh McKenna

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  12. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  13. As the Romans Do with Eleonora Galasso

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Old Castille and Rioja

    Friday 7th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. The Best of Modern British with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 8th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 8th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. North Italian Christmas with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 26th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  19. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 2nd March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  20. Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 3rd March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now