Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 21 results
  1. Italian Christmas with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Petits Fours Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 24th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Moorish Cooking with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 20th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Angela Hartnett: A Michelin Starred Masterclass

    Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  6. The Magic Fridge with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  7. Effortless Entertaining - Christmas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 11th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. A Festive French Christmas with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 1st December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  9. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 17th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Spanish Christmas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 1st December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Basque: Recipes from San Sebastian and Beyond with Jose Pizarro

    Friday 3rd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  12. Emily Watkins of The Kingham Plough - Great Bath Feast Special

    Friday 6th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley and Will Torrent

    Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  17. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now