Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Summer 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 28 results
  1. Thai Masterclass with Bernie Plaisted

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Persiana with Sabrina Ghayour

    Saturday 1st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  5. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. One Pot - Elegant Cooking for Easy Entertaining

    Friday 17th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Winter Entertaining

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Italian Christmas Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 18th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Sam Moody of The Bath Priory

    Saturday 11th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. Modern British Pub Food with Charlie Digney: A Great Bath Feast Class

    Saturday 25th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn of Great British Bake Off

    Thursday 2nd October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  13. Classic French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  15. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 21st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Scandinavian Christmas Feasting with Signe Johansen

    Saturday 29th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Vietnamese Streetfood with Bernie Plaisted

    Saturday 20th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. The Great Bath Feast Supperclub with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 8th October 2014 7:30pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list