Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 33 results
  1. Effortless Entertaining

    Friday 26th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. 2 Day Easter Chocolates Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 21st March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  3. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 18th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  4. Indian Coastal Cooking with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 16th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Classic French Cooking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  6. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 13th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Springtime in Italy with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 19th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Cake Decorating Masterclass with Juliet Sear

    Saturday 14th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  9. Spring Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 22nd April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Afternoon Tea at Home with Will Torrent

    Saturday 23rd April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  11. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 16th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  12. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 18th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  13. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Masterclass with Emily Watkins of The Kingham Plough

    Saturday 5th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  15. Taiwanese Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 7th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 16th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  17. Masterclass with Ben TIsh of Salt Yard Group

    Saturday 20th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. Masterchef Masterclass: Malaysian with Ping Coombes

    Friday 29th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 29th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now