Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Summer 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 30 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. Winter Entertaining

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Sam Moody of The Bath Priory

    Saturday 11th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn of Great British Bake Off

    Thursday 2nd October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  6. Classic French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. The Great Bath Feast Supperclub with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 8th October 2014 7:30pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. The Great Bath Feast Supperclub with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 9th October 2014 7:30pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. The Great Bath Feast Supperclub with Dhruv Baker

    Thursday 30th October 2014 7:30pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Masterclass with Angela Hartnett & Luke Holder

    Friday 31st October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. The Great Bath Feast Supperclub with Nathan Outlaw

    Thursday 2nd October 2014 7:30pm

    Price: £45.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Josh Eggleton of The Pony and Trap

    Saturday 31st January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Persiana with Sabrina Ghayour

    Saturday 1st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Italian Christmas Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Modern British Pub Food with Charlie Digney: A Great Bath Feast Class

    Saturday 25th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now