Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
21-40 of 89 results
  1. Kids' Mexican 10am

    Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  2. Kids' Classic Cakes

    Thursday 31st May 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  3. Kids' Macaroons 10am

    Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  4. A Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  6. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 15th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  7. Moorish Cooking with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 13th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 10th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. Family Cooking - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  10. Family Cooking - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  11. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 10th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £855.00

    Book Now
  12. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £180.00

    Book Now
  13. Hooked! How to Cook Fresh Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £180.00

    Book Now
  14. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  16. Barcelona's Boquería with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 12th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  17. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 28th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  18. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  19. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  20. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 15th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now