Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
61-80 of 89 results
  1. Seasonal Masterclass: Autumn with Richard Davies

    Saturday 13th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  2. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 6th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  3. 2 Day Pastry, Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass

    Thursday 5th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £420.00

    Book Now
  4. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 5th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  6. Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  7. Risotto and More: Italian Rice Masterclass with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 29th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. Mirror Glaze Cakes: Entremet Masterclass with Yolande Stanley MCA

    Friday 26th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  12. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 27th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. Get Your Greens In: Modern Eating with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. Masterchef Masterclass: Sri Lankan Cooking with Marj Lang

    Saturday 18th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 11th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  16. Oriental Streetfood with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  17. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 24th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now