Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 34 results
  1. The Magic Fridge with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  2. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  3. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  4. Kids' Valentines' Day 2pm

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  5. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  6. Kids' Pies 10am

    Monday 12th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  7. Pasta and Gnocchi Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. Effortless Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  10. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  11. A Milanese Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  12. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. A Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. Kids' Patisserie 2pm

    Monday 12th February 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now