Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  2. Mauritian Masterclass with Shelina Permalloo

    Saturday 9th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  3. Classic French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 16th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 15th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  6. Curries of the world with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 30th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  7. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. Knife Skills with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 29th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £180.00

    Book Now
  9. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 29th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  12. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  13. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  14. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 22nd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now