Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 75 results
  1. The Magic Fridge with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  2. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  3. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  4. Kids' Valentines' Day 2pm

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  5. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  6. Kids' Pies 10am

    Monday 12th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  7. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £615.00

    Book Now
  8. Pasta and Gnocchi Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. 2 Day Pastry, Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass

    Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £420.00

    Book Now
  10. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 26th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  12. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. Hooked! How to Cook Fresh Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 9th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  15. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  16. Effortless Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  17. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  18. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now