Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Josh Eggleton of The Pony and Trap

    Saturday 31st January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  4. 3 Day Bread Making course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. 3 Day Showpiece Cakes and Decorating Masterclass

    Wednesday 4th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £500.00

    Book Now
  7. Modern British Pub Food with Charlie Digney

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Classic French Cooking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 6th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  9. One Pot - Elegant Cooking for Easy Entertaining

    Friday 13th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Modern French Masterclass with Bruno Loubet

    Friday 13th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Book Now