Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. Kids' Macaroons

    Friday 26th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  4. Petersham Nurseries with Head Chef Damian Clisby

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  5. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  6. A Tuscan Summer Feast

    Saturday 20th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  9. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 5th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. An Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 3rd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. North Italian Christmas with Valentina Harria

    Saturday 26th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  13. As the Romans Do with Eleonora Galasso

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  14. SPECIAL PRICE* 5 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £825.00

    Book Now
  15. Croissant & Viennoiserie with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 29th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 30th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now