Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  3. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 5th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. An Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 3rd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. As the Romans Do with Eleonora Galasso

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  7. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. A Tuscan Summer Feast

    Saturday 20th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 23rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 24th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. 5 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £990.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  14. North Italian Christmas with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 26th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Michelin Starred Masterclass: Petersham Nurseries

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  16. Kids' Macaroons

    Friday 26th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now