Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 28th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  2. Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  3. Risotto and More: Italian Rice Masterclass with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. Pasta and Gnocchi Masterclass

    Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 10th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £855.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th January 2019 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  9. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  10. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 29th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th March 2019 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th May 2019 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now