Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Summer 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. Masterclass with Angela Hartnett & Luke Holder

    Friday 31st October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  4. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast

    Saturday 28th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Easy Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 15th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Indian Coastal Cooking

    Saturday 18th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  11. Kerala - A Land of Spices

    Friday 13th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Italian Christmas Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Classic Italian Cooking

    Saturday 14th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now