Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Summer 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. Easy Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 15th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Asian Flavours - 2 day course

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £290.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Masterclass with Angela Hartnett & Luke Holder

    Friday 31st October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  8. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  9. Thai Masterclass with Bernie Plaisted

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Italian Christmas Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Diwali Feast - Stylish Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 27th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £125.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list