Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. Thai Masterclass

    Friday 6th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Vietnamese Streetfood

    Saturday 7th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. Curries of the World

    Friday 13th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Classic Italian Cooking with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 30th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 17th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 18th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  11. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  14. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast

    Saturday 2nd May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Indian Coastal Cooking

    Saturday 18th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now