Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  2. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. A Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  6. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 Days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  8. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. Japaneasy with Tim Anderson

    Saturday 24th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Pasta and Gnocchi Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  11. Curries of the World with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  12. A Milanese Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Saturday 26th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now