Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. Taiwanese Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 7th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Kerala - Land of Spices

    Friday 20th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 29th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  8. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  10. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  11. Masterchef Masterclass: Malaysian with Ping Coombes

    Friday 29th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  13. Curries of the World

    Friday 13th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Petersham Nurseries with Head Chef Damian Clisby

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 16th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  17. Classic Italian - Tuscany and Umbria

    Saturday 30th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Kids' - Indian Cooking

    Friday 3rd June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  19. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now