Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 23 results
  1. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  4. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  7. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  8. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  10. Petersham Nurseries with Head Chef Damian Clisby

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  11. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  12. Kids' - Indian Cooking

    Friday 3rd June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  13. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Friday 12th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Masterchef Masterclass: Malaysian with Ping Coombes

    Saturday 24th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. A Tuscan Summer Feast

    Saturday 20th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  18. Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 8th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. An Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 3rd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  20. North Italian Christmas with Valentina Harria

    Saturday 26th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now