Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 19th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 7th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 9th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  8. 3 Day Bread Making course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  9. Ben TIsh of Salt Yard Group: A Great Bath Feast Exclusive

    Friday 16th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  10. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 17th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  11. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th January 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  12. Classic Cooking with Rosemary Shrager

    Friday 6th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  14. Northern Italian Cooking

    Saturday 21st November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now