Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 3rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Italian Winter Warmers with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Classic Italian with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Kids Italian

    Thursday 16th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  5. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  9. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £600.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. Sugarwork Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 7th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids Christmas Baking

    Saturday 17th December 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now