Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 21 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. Petersham Nurseries with Head Chef Damian Clisby

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  4. *NEW* English Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 24th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. *NEW* American Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 25th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  7. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  8. A Tuscan Summer Feast

    Saturday 20th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  11. An Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 3rd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. North Italian Christmas with Valentina Harria

    Saturday 26th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  14. 3 Day World Baking Course with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 9th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  15. American Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 11th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. As the Romans Do with Eleonora Galasso

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  17. SPECIAL PRICE* 5 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £825.00

    Book Now
  18. 3 Day Baking course - Pastry, Viennoiserie & Patisserie

    Tuesday 28th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £550.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. *NEW* 3 Day World Baking Course with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 24th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  20. *NEW* Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 26th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list