Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  2. Pasta and Gnocchi Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  3. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. A Milanese Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. A Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  9. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 Days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  11. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  12. Bertinet Bites - Veggie Bowl Workshop

    Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £85.00

    Book Now