Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley and Will Torrent

    Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  2. Italian Christmas with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Italian Bread *one place available* Call to book

    Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. A Sicilian Summer Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now