Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 59 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Italian Christmas with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. 2 Day Chocolates Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £410.00

    Book Now
  4. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. Petits Fours Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 24th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 22nd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Decadent Doughnuts - A Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 10th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 10th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Moorish Cooking with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 20th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Angela Hartnett: A Michelin Starred Masterclass

    Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now