Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 87 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. Classic Christmas Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 29th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Christmas Gifts & Treats

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Josh Eggleton of The Pony and Trap

    Saturday 31st January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 4th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Knife Skills and Carving

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Saucing

    Tuesday 27th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. 2 Day Foundation course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  12. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 28th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  15. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  16. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast

    Saturday 28th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. 3 Day Bread Making course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. Indian Coastal Cooking

    Saturday 18th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  20. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 24th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now