Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 81 results
  1. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  3. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  6. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 23rd June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 27th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 1st July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Indian Coastal Cooking with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 19th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 16th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 14th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 15th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. 2 Day Foundation Course

    Friday 14th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  16. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 26th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now