Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Summer 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 68 results
  1. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. Thai Masterclass with Bernie Plaisted

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Persiana with Sabrina Ghayour

    Saturday 1st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. 2 day Foundation Course (Weekend)

    Saturday 11th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  5. Masterchef Masterclass with Shelina Permalloo - Mauritian Cooking

    Saturday 4th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Knife Sharpening Service with Robin Bailey

    Saturday 25th October 2014 9:00am

    Price: £5.00

    Book Now
  11. Saucing

    Sunday 12th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 6th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Curries of the World

    Friday 12th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 13th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 3rd October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Diwali Feast - Stylish Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 27th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Moorish Cooking with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 18th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  20. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now