Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 31 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 12th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 19th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Curries of the World

    Saturday 5th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  8. Basque: Recipes from San Sebastian and Beyond with Jose Pizarro

    Saturday 4th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 21st January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids Christmas Gifts

    Saturday 10th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids Christmas Baking

    Saturday 10th December 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 29th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  15. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 22nd October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Contemporary Irish Cooking with Clodagh McKenna

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  18. As the Romans Do with Eleonora Galasso

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 28th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  20. Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 8th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now