Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 33 results
  1. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd July 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  9. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  10. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. Petersham Nurseries with Head Chef Damian Clisby

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  13. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  14. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult & one junior

    Saturday 13th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  15. Inspirational Healthy Eating with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 28th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  16. How to Hygge: Nordic Eating and Drinking with Signe Johansen

    Saturday 5th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Contemporary Irish Cooking with Clodagh McKenna

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 29th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now