Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Spring 2013 // Booking Form
1-20 of 35 results
  1. Stylish Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 17th May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 26th April 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. Stylish Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 28th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 2nd June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Monday 21st July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  7. Summer in Provence with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 12th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 31st May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 13th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 21st June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Sear Sizzle & Smoke!

    Saturday 12th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 28th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. Vietnamese Streetfood with Bernie Plaisted

    Saturday 20th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Asian Flavours - 2 day course

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £290.00

    Book Now
  19. Valentine Warner - What to Eat Next

    Saturday 31st May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now