Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Summer 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 27 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 13th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Classic Christmas Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 29th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Classic French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Masterclass with Angela Hartnett & Luke Holder

    Friday 31st October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Josh Eggleton of The Pony and Trap

    Saturday 31st January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Persiana with Sabrina Ghayour

    Saturday 1st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  12. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 6th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast

    Saturday 28th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Indian Coastal Cooking

    Saturday 18th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now