Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 32 results
  1. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  2. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  3. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. Effortless Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. A Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. Springtime in Spain

    Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  16. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 Days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  18. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  19. Japaneasy with Tim Anderson

    Saturday 24th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Join Waiting list