Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 22 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 9th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Classic Italian Cooking with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 30th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 2nd May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 21st March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 17th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 18th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids' Chocolate

    Saturday 28th March 2015 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  14. Kids' Easter Feasting

    Saturday 28th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread making

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  19. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast

    Saturday 2nd May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now