Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 31 results
  1. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  3. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult & one junior

    Saturday 13th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  4. How to Hygge: Nordic Eating and Drinking with Signe Johansen

    Saturday 5th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 12th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 3rd December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 19th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 8th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. An Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 3rd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. As the Romans Do with Eleonora Galasso

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  14. Contemporary Irish Cooking with Clodagh McKenna

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  15. Masterchef Masterclass: Malaysian with Ping Coombes

    Saturday 24th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Curries of the World

    Saturday 5th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. A Tuscan Summer Feast

    Saturday 20th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now