Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 27 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. Classic Christmas Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 29th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Josh Eggleton of The Pony and Trap

    Saturday 31st January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  8. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 6th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast

    Saturday 28th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Indian Coastal Cooking

    Saturday 18th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Scandinavian Christmas Feasting with Signe Johansen

    Saturday 29th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Modern British Pub Food with Charlie Digney

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Festive French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Kids - Christmas Gifts

    Saturday 13th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. Kids - Christmas Gifts

    Saturday 13th December 2014 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  20. Italian Christmas Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now