Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 31 results
  1. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. Pulse: At the Heart of the Kitchen

    Saturday 7th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 29th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  8. Cake Decorating Foundation: Masterclass with Juliet Sear

    Saturday 14th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  9. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  14. Petersham Nurseries with Head Chef Damian Clisby

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 16th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now