Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 30 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Michelin Starred Masterclass: Adam Byatt of Trinity

    Saturday 8th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  3. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 28th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 15th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 10th November 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  9. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th December 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  10. Seasonal Masterclass: Autumn with Richard Davies

    Saturday 13th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  11. Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  12. Risotto and More: Italian Rice Masterclass with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. Get Your Greens In: Modern Eating with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. Pasta and Gnocchi Masterclass

    Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. Sri Lankan Masterclass with Marj Lang

    Saturday 18th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  16. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen

    Saturday 18th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  17. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 10th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £855.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  19. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th January 2019 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now