Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 34 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Indian Coastal Cooking with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 19th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 20th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. 2 Day Foundation Course

    Friday 14th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  5. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 26th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 26th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. A Sicilian Summer Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. I Love India With Anjum Anand

    Saturday 3rd June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  15. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 27th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn: Great British Bake Off champion 2013

    Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now