Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 28 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th December 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Macaroons with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 10th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Classic Christmas Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 21st November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. A Festive French Christmas with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 28th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Paul Ainsworth

    Saturday 7th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast

    Saturday 14th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  10. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 31st October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Curries of the World

    Saturday 26th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 7th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 9th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  14. Ben TIsh of Salt Yard Group: A Great Bath Feast Exclusive

    Friday 16th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th January 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  17. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 15th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 19th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Classic Italian Cooking: Tuscany & Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  20. Northern Italian Cooking

    Saturday 21st November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now