Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 19th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 31st October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 7th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 9th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  8. Effortless Entertaining

    Friday 27th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Ben TIsh of Salt Yard Group: A Great Bath Feast Exclusive

    Friday 16th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  10. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 17th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  11. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 9th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th January 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  14. Northern Italian Cooking

    Saturday 21st November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now