Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. Christmas Gifts & Treats

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  4. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  5. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Wednesday 4th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  8. Desperate Housewives & Hapless Husbands

    Saturday 28th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 27th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Classic Italian Cooking

    Saturday 14th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Thai Masterclass

    Friday 6th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Vietnamese Streetfood

    Saturday 7th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now