Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 23 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  3. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  4. Classic Italian with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  7. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult & one junior

    Thursday 1st June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  9. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 16th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids' Spring Cooking

    Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids' Chocolate

    Wednesday 12th April 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. Kids' Italian

    Thursday 13th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids' Patisserie

    Thursday 13th April 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. A Sicilian Summer Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Join Waiting list