Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. Kids Christmas Gifts

    Saturday 10th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  3. Kids Christmas Baking

    Saturday 10th December 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  7. As the Romans Do with Eleonora Galasso

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. North Italian Christmas with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 26th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids' Class - A Halloween Feast

    Friday 28th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids' Class - Autumn Baking

    Friday 28th October 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 3rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now