Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 22 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  7. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  9. Kids' Ice Creams and Sorbets

    Friday 19th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids' Gastro

    Friday 26th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids' Macaroons

    Friday 26th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. Petersham Nurseries with Head Chef Damian Clisby

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  13. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  14. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult & one junior

    Saturday 13th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  15. Kids' - Indian Cooking

    Friday 3rd June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  16. Kids' - Patisserie

    Friday 3rd June 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  17. A Tuscan Summer Feast

    Saturday 20th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  19. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now