Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Summer 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. Masterclass with Angela Hartnett & Luke Holder

    Friday 31st October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  4. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Thursday 30th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  9. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 30th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  11. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  12. Italian Christmas Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Classic Italian Cooking

    Saturday 14th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now