Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 25 results
  1. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 18th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  2. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 13th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Springtime in Italy with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 19th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 16th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  5. Kids' Chocolate

    Thursday 31st March 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  6. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 19th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Masterclass with Ben TIsh of Salt Yard Group

    Saturday 20th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 19th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 29th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  11. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Classic Italian - Tuscany and Umbria

    Saturday 30th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids' Italian

    Wednesday 17th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Kids' British Cakes

    Wednesday 17th February 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. Kids' Patisserie

    Thursday 18th February 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Kids' Indian

    Thursday 18th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. Regional Italian: The True Cuisine of Florence

    Saturday 16th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now