Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. Kids' Valentines' Day 2pm

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  2. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  3. Kids' Pies 10am

    Monday 12th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  4. A Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  6. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 Days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  8. Kids' Macaroons 10am

    Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  9. Kids' Mexican 10am

    Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids' Family Lunch 2pm

    Wednesday 4th April 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids Cakes 2pm

    Thursday 5th April 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids' Patisserie 2pm

    Monday 12th February 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Pasta and Gnocchi Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. A Milanese Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  16. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  19. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now