Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Kids' Spring Cooking

    Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  4. Kids' Chocolate

    Wednesday 12th April 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. Kids' Italian

    Thursday 13th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  6. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. A Sicilian Summer Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Kids' Middle Eastern Mezze

    Friday 2nd June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley and Will Torrent

    Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids' Patisserie

    Thursday 13th April 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Kids' Summer Puddings

    Friday 2nd June 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  15. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 16th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now