Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. Family Cooking - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  2. Family Cooking - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  3. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 28th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  5. Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  6. Risotto and More: Italian Rice Masterclass with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  7. Pasta and Gnocchi Masterclass

    Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 10th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £855.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th January 2019 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  11. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  12. Kids' Picnics! 10am

    Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids' Eclairs 2pm

    Wednesday 8th August 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  14. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  15. Kids' Summer Puds 2pm

    Thursday 23rd August 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now