Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. Family Cooking - One Adult & One Junior

    Wednesday 1st April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  3. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 2nd April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  4. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Classic Italian Cooking with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 30th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 17th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 18th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids' Chocolate

    Saturday 28th March 2015 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids' Easter Feasting

    Saturday 28th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  15. Kids Patisserie

    Thursday 9th April 2015 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  16. Kids Skills

    Thursday 9th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now