Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Josh Eggleton of The Pony and Trap

    Saturday 31st January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  4. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  5. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Classic Italian Cooking

    Saturday 14th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Modern French Masterclass with Bruno Loubet

    Friday 13th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  11. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now