Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 28 results
  1. The Art of the Larder with Claire Thomson

    Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 10th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 28th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 10th November 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  8. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 7th December 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  9. Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  10. Risotto and More: Italian Rice Masterclass with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  11. Get Your Greens In: Modern Eating with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  12. Pasta and Gnocchi Masterclass

    Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen

    Saturday 18th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 10th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £855.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th January 2019 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  18. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now