Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 43 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th December 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 18th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. Macaroons with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 10th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Classic Christmas Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 21st November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 4th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 4th July 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. Northern Italian Cooking

    Saturday 21st November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 19th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  15. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 9th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  16. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 11th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  17. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 30th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 21st September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 13th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now