Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 58 results
  1. 2 Day Foundation course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  2. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  3. One Pot - Elegant Cooking for Easy Entertaining

    Friday 13th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 4th July 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 18th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  10. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 24th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Josh Eggleton of The Pony and Trap

    Saturday 31st January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 30th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  20. An Introduction to Bread making

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now