Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 36 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  6. Sugarwork Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 7th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Classic Italian with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 24th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  13. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 20th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 16th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. 2 Day Chocolates Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 3rd April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £410.00

    Book Now