Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 29 results
  1. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  2. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. A Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  8. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 Days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  10. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  11. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £615.00

    Book Now
  12. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Pasta and Gnocchi Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  16. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  17. A Milanese Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  18. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now
  19. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now