Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 42 results
  1. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 3rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn: Great British Bake Off champion 2013

    Saturday 18th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  4. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 3rd March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  10. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  11. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 22nd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. Introduction to Breadmaking

    Saturday 28th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. 2 Day Chocolates Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 3rd April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £410.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Sugarwork Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 7th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Italian Winter Warmers with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Classic Italian with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list