Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 52 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 9th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 2nd May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread making

    Friday 1st May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Thursday 16th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  7. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Piping Techniques with Elaine Noble

    Friday 17th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Sugar Modelling with Elaine Noble

    Saturday 18th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  10. 3 Day Showpiece Cakes and Decorating Masterclass

    Thursday 16th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £500.00

    Book Now
  11. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 30th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 19th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 17th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  15. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 20th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  16. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Thursday 21st May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  17. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 18th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  18. Kids' Chocolate

    Saturday 28th March 2015 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 24th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list