Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 32 results
  1. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  3. Pasta and Gnocchi Masterclass

    Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. Mauritian Masterclass with Shelina Permalloo

    Saturday 9th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  7. The Art of the Larder with Claire Thomson

    Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. A Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 10th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  10. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 10th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £855.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  12. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 28th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 10th November 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  16. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  17. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 18th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  18. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 7th December 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now