Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 46 results
  1. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 8th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 18th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 7th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 13th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Springtime in Italy with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 19th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 20th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 16th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  8. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 18th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  9. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Thursday 19th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  10. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 27th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 16th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  12. Masterclass with Ben TIsh of Salt Yard Group

    Saturday 20th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 28th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 3rd March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 29th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  17. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd July 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 29th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now