Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
41-60 of 74 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  4. French Breads with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. Oriental Streetfood with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  6. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  7. Kerala - A Land of Spices

    Friday 25th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Saturday 26th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. Kids' Macaroons 10am

    Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids' Family Lunch 2pm

    Wednesday 30th May 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids' Mexican 10am

    Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. Kids' Classic Cakes

    Thursday 31st May 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  13. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  15. Mauritian Masterclass with Shelina Permalloo

    Saturday 9th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  16. Classic French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 16th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  18. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now