Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  2. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  3. Kids' Valentines' Day 2pm

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  4. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  5. Kids' Pies 10am

    Monday 12th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  6. Hooked! How to Cook Fresh Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 9th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  7. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. Effortless Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. Kids' Patisserie 2pm

    Monday 12th February 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now
  12. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  13. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  14. Bertinet Bites - Veggie Bowl Workshop

    Tuesday 27th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £85.00

    Book Now
  15. The Art of the Larder with Claire Thomson

    Saturday 10th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  16. Michelin Starred Masterclass: Adam Byatt of Trinity

    Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now