Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 20th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  3. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. A Milanese Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 13th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  8. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  9. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 27th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids' Macaroons 10am

    Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Kids' Family Lunch 2pm

    Wednesday 4th April 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. Kids' Mexican 10am

    Thursday 5th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. Kids Cakes 2pm

    Thursday 5th April 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Curries of the World with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 7th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list