Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 74 results
  1. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  3. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. Michelin Starred Masterclass: Adam Byatt of Trinity

    Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Effortless Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  7. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Knife Skills with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  10. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 Days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  11. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  12. Hooked! How to Cook Fresh Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  13. Entertaining For a Crowd with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. Entertaining : Suppers and Dinners with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 9th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. Pasta and Gnocchi Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  16. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £615.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  18. Springtime in Spain

    Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now