Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
21-40 of 69 results
  1. Kids' Eclairs 2pm

    Wednesday 8th August 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  2. Family Cooking - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  3. Family Cooking - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 10th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. Risotto and More: Italian Rice Masterclass with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  7. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £615.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  9. Sri Lankan Masterclass with Marj Lang

    Saturday 18th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  10. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen

    Saturday 18th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. Kids' Summer Puds 2pm

    Thursday 23rd August 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  13. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 24th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. Michelin Starred Masterclass: Adam Byatt of Trinity

    Saturday 8th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  15. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 10th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £855.00

    Book Now
  16. Knife Skills with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 10th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £180.00

    Book Now
  17. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £180.00

    Book Now
  18. Hooked! How to Cook Fresh Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  19. Entertaining For a Crowd with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 13th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  20. Entertaining: Suppers and Dinners with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 14th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now