Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Spring 2013 // Booking Form
1-20 of 72 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 26th April 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 25th April 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 30th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  5. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 2nd June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  6. 2 Day Foundation course

    Monday 2nd June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £350.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Sugar - Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Monday 21st July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  8. Chocolate- Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Tuesday 22nd July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  9. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Wednesday 23rd July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  10. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 24th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  11. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Monday 21st July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  12. Everybody Everyday with Alex Mackay

    Friday 13th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 31st May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 13th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Curries of the World

    Friday 20th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 21st June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Sear Sizzle & Smoke!

    Saturday 12th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Cheese Making Masterclass withTom Calver

    Friday 6th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now