Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
1-20 of 56 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Indian Coastal Cooking with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 19th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 14th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 15th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. 2 Day Foundation Course

    Friday 14th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 26th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 26th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 16th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. A Sicilian Summer Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Curries of the World

    Friday 19th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 17th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 19th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Friday 7th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now