Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 91 results
  1. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 27th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. 3 Day Bread Making course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 23rd May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd July 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 27th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 28th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 29th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 30th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. 2 Day Slow doughs and Sweet doughs

    Thursday 9th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £400.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 24th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 10th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  16. Sear, Sizzle & Smoke!

    Friday 17th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 9th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now