Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Click here for a gift voucher
Downloads: Winter 2014 // Booking Form
1-20 of 69 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 12th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 9th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. English Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 10th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 19th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Friday 4th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  8. 3 Day World Baking Course with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 9th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  9. American Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 11th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Curries of the World

    Saturday 5th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 11th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Christmas Cake Masterclass with Juliet Sear

    Friday 25th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  14. Effortless Entertaining - Christmas

    Friday 25th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 9th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 22nd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 23rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 24th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  20. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now