Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
21-40 of 88 results
  1. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Saturday 26th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  2. Kids' Macaroons 10am

    Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  3. Kids' Family Lunch 2pm

    Wednesday 30th May 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  4. Kids' Mexican 10am

    Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  5. Kids' Classic Cakes

    Thursday 31st May 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  6. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 2nd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  7. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  8. Mauritian Masterclass with Shelina Permalloo

    Saturday 9th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  9. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 15th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  10. Classic French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 16th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  12. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now
  13. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  14. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  15. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 22nd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. Knife Skills with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 29th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £180.00

    Book Now
  19. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 29th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  20. Curries of the world with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 30th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now