Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 77 results
  1. Chocolate- Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Tuesday 22nd July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  2. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 24th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  3. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 10th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Vietnamese Streetfood with Bernie Plaisted

    Saturday 20th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Asian Flavours - 2 day course

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £290.00

    Book Now
  7. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Josh Eggleton of The Pony and Trap

    Saturday 27th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Masterchef Masterclass with Shelina Permalloo - Mauritian Cooking

    Saturday 4th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. Knife Sharpening Service with Robin Bailey

    Saturday 25th October 2014 9:00am

    Price: £5.00

    Book Now
  12. 2 day Foundation Course (Weekend)

    Saturday 11th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  13. Saucing

    Sunday 12th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Kids' Ice Cream

    Wednesday 6th August 2014 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 2nd August 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Kids' Summer Puds

    Thursday 7th August 2014 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  17. Kids' Thai

    Thursday 7th August 2014 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  18. Kids' Al Fresco

    Wednesday 6th August 2014 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 6th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now