Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. Spanish Christmas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 1st December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. The Magic Fridge with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  5. The Complete Kitchen - A 5 Day Course

    Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  6. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  8. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  10. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  11. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  12. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now
  13. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. The Art of the Larder with Claire Thomson

    Saturday 10th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Join Waiting list