Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 73 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 2nd April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  3. Classic French Cooking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 1st May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  4. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 9th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 2nd May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread making

    Friday 1st May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Thursday 16th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  8. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Piping Techniques with Elaine Noble

    Friday 17th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  9. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 15th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  10. Food of The Islands

    Friday 8th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Sugar Modelling with Elaine Noble

    Saturday 18th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  12. 3 Day Showpiece Cakes and Decorating Masterclass

    Thursday 16th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £500.00

    Book Now
  13. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 30th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 17th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 18th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 19th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 20th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  18. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 7th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now