Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 82 results
  1. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  7. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 22nd June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 23rd June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 21st April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 12th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  12. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 24th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  13. Sugarwork Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 7th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Classic Italian with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list