Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 40 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 2nd April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. An Introduction to Bread making

    Friday 1st May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Thursday 16th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Sugar Modelling with Elaine Noble

    Saturday 18th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 29th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 24th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. An Introduction to Bread making

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  15. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  17. 2 Day Pastry, Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass

    Thursday 7th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £400.00

    Book Now
  18. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 15th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list