Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 55 results
  1. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn: Great British Bake Off champion 2013

    Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  8. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 19th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 20th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 22nd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Decadent Doughnuts - A Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 10th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  14. Kids Pasta - For ages 6 - 10

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  15. Kids Pasta - For ages 10 - 15

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  16. Italian Bread *one place available* Call to book

    Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. Effortless Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 15th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 10th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  20. Moorish Cooking with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 20th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now