Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 49 results
  1. 2 Day Foundation Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  2. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 28th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Introduction to Breadmaking

    Saturday 28th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 3rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 3rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 22nd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 24th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 9th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn: Great British Bake Off champion 2013

    Saturday 18th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  15. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  16. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  17. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  18. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 3rd March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list