Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 44 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. Christmas Gifts & Treats

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 21st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 6th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. 3 Day Bread Making course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 24th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. 3 Day Showpiece Cakes and Decorating Masterclass

    Wednesday 4th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £500.00

    Book Now
  13. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Wednesday 4th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  14. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Piping Techniques with Elaine Noble

    Thursday 5th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  15. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 9th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  16. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 11th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. Desperate Housewives & Hapless Husbands

    Saturday 28th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 27th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  20. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 30th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now