Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 39 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 22nd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Decadent Doughnuts - A Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 10th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 10th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Moorish Cooking with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 20th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. The Magic Fridge with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  13. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 17th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Spanish Christmas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 1st December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list