Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 44 results
  1. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 10th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Vietnamese Streetfood with Bernie Plaisted

    Saturday 20th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 2nd August 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 6th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 13th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 30th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  11. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Thursday 30th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 15th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  14. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 24th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 25th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 28th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 23rd September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. 3 Day Bread Making course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  20. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 3rd October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now