Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 44 results
  1. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 13th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Christmas Gifts & Treats

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Classic French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 1st December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 21st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 21st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  14. 3 Day Bread Making course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 6th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. Desperate Housewives & Hapless Husbands

    Friday 7th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list