Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 37 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th December 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. 2 Day Sweet, Slow and Sourdoughs - call to book

    Thursday 27th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £400.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 4th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 4th July 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  11. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 30th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  12. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 30th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  13. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 31st October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 21st September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 23rd September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 13th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 12th December 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 7th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 9th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  20. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now