Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 36 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread making

    Friday 1st May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 29th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  7. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 4th July 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th December 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 21st September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 21st September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 23rd September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Four Day Baking, Pastry and Patisserie Course

    Monday 27th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 20th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list