Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 26 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn: Great British Bake Off champion 2013

    Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  5. Emily Watkins of The Kingham Plough - Masterclass

    Friday 6th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  6. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Petits Fours Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 24th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids Pasta - For ages 6 - 10

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids Pasta - For ages 10 - 15

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. Effortless Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 15th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Moorish Cooking with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 20th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 18th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Kids Patisserie For Ages 6 - 10

    Monday 14th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  19. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now