Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 33 results
  1. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 21st April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. Sugarwork Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 7th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 14th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 15th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. 2 Day Foundation Course

    Friday 14th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  8. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 6th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 26th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 31st March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Friday 7th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 30th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now