Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 23 results
  1. The Magic Fridge with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  2. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  3. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  6. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  10. Nathan Outlaw's Home Kitchen

    Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now
  12. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. Knife Skills with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 Days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  15. Hooked! How to Cook Fresh Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  16. Entertaining : Suppers and Dinners with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 9th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  19. Entertaining For a Crowd with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now