Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 61 results
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 9th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 2nd May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread making

    Friday 1st May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 15th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  6. Food of The Islands

    Friday 8th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 30th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 17th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 18th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 19th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 20th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  12. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 17th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  13. Summer Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 21st August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 20th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  15. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Thursday 21st May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  16. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 12th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Knife Skills and Carving

    Saturday 23rd May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Saucing

    Friday 22nd May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now