Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 76 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 21st April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Sugarwork Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 7th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 1st July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Indian Coastal Cooking with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 19th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 20th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 16th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 14th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 15th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. 2 Day Foundation Course

    Friday 14th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  14. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 6th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. Kids' Spring Cooking

    Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  16. Kids' Chocolate

    Wednesday 12th April 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list