Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
  1. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 13th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 28th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  5. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Wednesday 28th May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  6. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Piping Techniques with Elaine Noble

    Thursday 29th May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  7. 3 Day Showpiece Cakes and Decorating Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Wednesday 28th May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £500.00

    Book Now
  8. Vietnamese Streetfood with Bernie Plaisted

    Saturday 20th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Thai Masterclass with Bernie Plaisted

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  11. A Weekend of Italian Feasting with Valentina Harris (2 day course)

    Saturday 13th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £310.00

    Book Now