Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 28 results
  1. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 12th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. An Italian Harvest Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 3rd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Friday 4th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  7. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 3rd October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. As the Romans Do with Eleonora Galasso

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  11. Contemporary Irish Cooking with Clodagh McKenna

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  12. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. A Tuscan Summer Feast

    Saturday 20th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  16. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 21st January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 22nd October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list