Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
  1. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  2. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. Christmas Gifts & Treats

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Classic French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Vietnamese Streetfood with Bernie Plaisted

    Saturday 20th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Masterclass with Angela Hartnett & Luke Holder

    Friday 31st October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Thai Masterclass with Bernie Plaisted

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Italian Christmas Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Wednesday 4th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  12. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 21st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now