Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 27 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn: Great British Bake Off champion 2013

    Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  5. Italian Christmas with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Kids Pasta - For ages 6 - 10

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  8. Kids Pasta - For ages 10 - 15

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  9. Italian Bread *one place available* Call to book

    Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Effortless Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 15th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Moorish Cooking with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 20th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 18th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Kids Patisserie For Ages 6 - 10

    Monday 14th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  15. A Sicilian Summer Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  19. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now