Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
  1. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  2. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  3. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. A Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  6. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  7. Knife Skills with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 5th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. Entertaining : Suppers and Dinners with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 9th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  10. Pasta and Gnocchi Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  11. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  12. Entertaining For a Crowd with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 8th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. A Milanese Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now
  15. The Art of the Larder with Claire Thomson

    Saturday 10th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. The Art of the Larder with Claire Thomson

    Saturday 28th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  17. Hooked! How to Cook Fresh Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  19. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now