Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 25 results
  1. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 8th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 7th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 13th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Springtime in Italy with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 19th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 27th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Taiwanese Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 7th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Masterclass with Ben TIsh of Salt Yard Group

    Saturday 20th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 29th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd July 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 26th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Classic Italian - Tuscany and Umbria

    Saturday 30th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 23rd May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 24th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. Green Kitchen - Inspirational Healthy Eating

    Saturday 28th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  19. Kids' Italian

    Wednesday 17th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  20. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 12th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list