Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 90 results
  1. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 27th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 24th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Sear, Sizzle & Smoke!

    Friday 17th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  7. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 8th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  8. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 11th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 9th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 10th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  13. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Kids' Gastro

    Friday 26th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  15. Kids' Macaroons

    Friday 26th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  16. Hands on with Hix

    Saturday 15th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now