Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 55 results
  1. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 19th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 20th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  3. Summer Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 21st August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 27th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th December 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 18th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Macaroons with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 10th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Classic Christmas Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 21st November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Classic Italian Cooking: Tuscany & Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 27th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Kids Patisserie

    Friday 29th May 2015 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  15. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 15th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. 2 Day Sweet, Slow and Sourdoughs - call to book

    Thursday 27th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £400.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now