Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 76 results
  1. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. Knife Sharpening Service with Robin Bailey

    Saturday 25th October 2014 9:00am

    Price: £5.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 6th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  8. One Pot - Elegant Cooking for Easy Entertaining

    Friday 17th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 14th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 15th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 13th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Winter Entertaining

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Sam Moody of The Bath Priory

    Saturday 11th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Easy Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 15th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Classic Christmas Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 29th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Piping Techniques with Elaine Noble

    Thursday 5th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  17. Christmas Gifts & Treats

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn of Great British Bake Off

    Thursday 2nd October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now