Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 53 results
  1. Stylish Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 17th May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 26th April 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 25th April 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Thursday 29th May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 30th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  7. Stylish Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 28th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Sugar - Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Monday 21st July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  9. Chocolate- Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Tuesday 22nd July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  10. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Wednesday 23rd July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  11. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 24th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  12. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 31st May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 13th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 21st June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 29th May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 28th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  19. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now