Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 38 results
  1. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 28th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 9th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  3. Introduction to Breadmaking

    Saturday 28th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 3rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Italian Winter Warmers with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Masterchef Masterclass - Chinese New Year with Ping Coombes

    Saturday 14th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  8. Classic Italian with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 22nd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 24th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 9th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. Kids Italian

    Thursday 16th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  14. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn: Great British Bake Off champion 2013

    Saturday 18th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  15. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 3rd March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 10th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now