Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 27 results
  1. Italian Christmas with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. 2 Day Chocolates Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £410.00

    Book Now
  3. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Petits Fours Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 24th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 22nd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Italian Bread *one place available* Call to book

    Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 10th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 28th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. A Sicilian Summer Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now