Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 56 results
  1. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 30th August 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. 2 day Foundation Course (Weekend)

    Saturday 11th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  4. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 23rd September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Saucing

    Sunday 12th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 6th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 13th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 3rd October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 30th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  16. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Thursday 30th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 15th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 13th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Italian Christmas Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  20. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list