Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 52 results
  1. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  3. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  4. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 16th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  5. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Thursday 17th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  6. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 11th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Kids' Ice Creams and Sorbets

    Friday 19th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  8. Petersham Nurseries with Head Chef Damian Clisby

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  9. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 22nd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  11. 2 Day Dark & Sweet, Slow & Sourdough - please call to book

    Thursday 4th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £400.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. How to Hygge: Nordic Eating and Drinking with Signe Johansen

    Saturday 5th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 29th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 12th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 16th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 3rd December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 21st January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now