Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 32 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Italian Christmas with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 7th December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Petits Fours Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 24th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. 2 Day Chocolates Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £410.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  11. Pasta and Gnocchi Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  12. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 19th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 26th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  16. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now