Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 54 results
  1. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  2. One Pot - Elegant Cooking for Easy Entertaining

    Friday 13th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 4th July 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 24th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Josh Eggleton of The Pony and Trap

    Saturday 31st January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 30th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. An Introduction to Bread making

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 17th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 9th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  20. Classic Italian Cooking

    Saturday 14th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now