Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 44 results
  1. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 8th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 7th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 13th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Springtime in Italy with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 19th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 20th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 16th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  7. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 18th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  8. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Thursday 19th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  9. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 27th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 16th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  11. Masterclass with Ben TIsh of Salt Yard Group

    Saturday 20th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 28th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 3rd March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 29th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd July 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 29th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Classic Italian - Tuscany and Umbria

    Saturday 30th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now