Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 22 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Cooking from the Mediterranean Market with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 16th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 26th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. A Sicilian Summer Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. Italian Christmas with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. 2 Day Chocolates Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £410.00

    Book Now
  11. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Petits Fours Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 24th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 22nd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Italian Bread *one place available* Call to book

    Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Saturday 15th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 10th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now