Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
  1. Christmas Gifts & Treats

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 21st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Desperate Housewives & Hapless Husbands

    Friday 7th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Thursday 30th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. Kids - Mexican

    Wednesday 29th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  6. Kids Ghoulish Grub

    Wednesday 29th October 2014 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  7. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Wednesday 4th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  9. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 30th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  11. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  12. Desperate Housewives & Hapless Husbands

    Saturday 28th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 27th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Festive French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now