Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 26 results
  1. Kids' Ice Creams and Sorbets

    Friday 19th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  2. Kids' Macaroons

    Friday 26th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  4. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult & one junior

    Saturday 13th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 12th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  9. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Friday 4th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  10. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. Kids' Gastro

    Friday 26th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  13. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 3rd October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Contemporary Irish Cooking with Clodagh McKenna

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  15. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Kids' Class - A Halloween Feast

    Friday 28th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  17. Kids' Class - Autumn Baking

    Friday 28th October 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  18. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  19. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  20. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now