Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 36 results
  1. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Kids British Cakes

    Thursday 16th February 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  4. Kids' Indian

    Friday 17th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Kids' Patisserie

    Friday 17th February 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  8. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 28th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult & two juniors

    Thursday 1st June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  11. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Saturday 22nd April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  13. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 21st April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 12th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  15. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 24th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  16. Introduction to Breadmaking

    Saturday 28th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  20. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list