Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 27 results
  1. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 8th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 7th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 27th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Taiwanese Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 7th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Kids' Chocolate

    Thursday 31st March 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  6. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 19th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 19th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. Kids' French Bistro

    Thursday 31st March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  9. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd July 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 26th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 23rd May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 24th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Green Kitchen - Inspirational Healthy Eating

    Saturday 28th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  17. Kids' Italian

    Wednesday 17th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. Kids' British Cakes

    Wednesday 17th February 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list