Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 33 results
  1. 2 Day Foundation Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  2. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 28th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Introduction to Breadmaking

    Saturday 28th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. Kids Christmas Gifts

    Saturday 10th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Kids Christmas Baking

    Saturday 10th December 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Kids Italian

    Thursday 16th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. Kids British Cakes

    Thursday 16th February 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids' Indian

    Friday 17th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  16. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £600.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. Kids' Patisserie

    Friday 17th February 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now