Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
  1. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. The Art of the Larder with Claire Thomson

    Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. Kids' Family Lunch 2pm

    Wednesday 30th May 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  5. Kids' Mexican 10am

    Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  6. Kids' Classic Cakes

    Thursday 31st May 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  7. Kids' Macaroons 10am

    Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  8. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. Family Cooking - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  10. Family Cooking - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  11. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  12. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  13. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Get Your Greens In: Modern Eating with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 14th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. Masterchef Masterclass: Thai with Marj Lang

    Friday 11th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list