Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 33 results
  1. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 27th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Taiwanese Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 7th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 23rd May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 24th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Kids' Italian

    Friday 19th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  7. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Kids' Gastro

    Friday 26th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  9. Kids' Macaroons

    Friday 26th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids' Ice Creams and Sorbets

    Friday 19th August 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  12. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult & one junior

    Saturday 13th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids' - Indian Cooking

    Friday 3rd June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  14. Kids' - Patisserie

    Friday 3rd June 2016 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  15. Inspirational Healthy Eating with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 28th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  16. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. Contemporary Irish Cooking with Clodagh McKenna

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now