Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
  1. Christmas Gifts & Treats

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 21st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Wednesday 4th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  5. Desperate Housewives & Hapless Husbands

    Saturday 28th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 27th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Festive French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Kids - Christmas Gifts

    Saturday 13th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Kids - Christmas Gifts

    Saturday 13th December 2014 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids Pies

    Wednesday 18th February 2015 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Kids British Cakes

    Wednesday 18th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  12. Kids Patisserie

    Thursday 19th February 2015 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids Italian

    Thursday 19th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  14. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  15. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  16. Thai Masterclass

    Friday 6th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Vietnamese Streetfood

    Saturday 7th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now