Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
  1. Family Cooking - One Adult & One Junior

    Wednesday 1st April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  2. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 2nd April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  3. Kids Italian

    Thursday 19th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  4. Thai Masterclass

    Friday 6th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Kids Patisserie

    Thursday 19th February 2015 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. Vietnamese Streetfood

    Saturday 7th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. An Introduction to Bread making

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Kids British Cakes

    Wednesday 18th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  11. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Thursday 16th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  12. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Wednesday 4th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. Kids Pies

    Wednesday 18th February 2015 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 27th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list