Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
  1. Vietnamese Streetfood with Bernie Plaisted

    Saturday 20th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Kids' Ice Cream

    Wednesday 6th August 2014 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  3. Kids' Summer Puds

    Thursday 7th August 2014 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  4. Kids' Thai

    Thursday 7th August 2014 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  5. Kids' Al Fresco

    Wednesday 6th August 2014 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  6. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 8th August 2014 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  7. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 30th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  8. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Thursday 30th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  9. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Wednesday 4th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  10. Thai Masterclass with Bernie Plaisted

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Christmas Gifts & Treats

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Classic French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 8th August 2014 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 21st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now