Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 31 results
  1. The Magic Fridge with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  2. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  3. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  4. Kids' Valentines' Day 2pm

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  5. Kids' Christmas Gifts

    Saturday 9th December 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  6. Kids' Pasta 10am

    Tuesday 13th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  7. Kids' Pies 10am

    Monday 12th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  8. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  10. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  11. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  12. The Art of the Larder with Claire Thomson

    Saturday 10th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. Kids' Patisserie 2pm

    Monday 12th February 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  17. Kids' Christmas Baking 10am

    Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. Kids' Christmas Baking

    Saturday 16th December 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 24th April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now