Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 27 results
  1. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 14th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 15th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. 2 Day Foundation Course

    Friday 14th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Friday 7th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 30th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn: Great British Bake Off champion 2013

    Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  10. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 18th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley and Will Torrent

    Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  12. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult & one junior

    Tuesday 22nd August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult and two juniors

    Tuesday 22nd August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  17. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. Kids Pasta - For ages 6 - 10

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  19. Kids Pasta - For ages 10 - 15

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  20. Effortless Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 15th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now