Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 21 results
  1. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 12th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Friday 4th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  6. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 3rd October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Contemporary Irish Cooking with Clodagh McKenna

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  9. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  11. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 21st January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 22nd October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. An Introduction to Breadmaking

    Friday 21st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 29th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  19. Michelin Starred Masterclass: Petersham Nurseries

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  20. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now