Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
  1. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 8th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 7th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 27th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Taiwanese Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 7th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Masterclass with Ben TIsh of Salt Yard Group

    Saturday 20th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd July 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 23rd May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 24th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. Green Kitchen - Inspirational Healthy Eating

    Saturday 28th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  13. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 12th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 26th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list