Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
41-60 of 74 results
  1. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 24th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Michelin Starred Masterclass: Adam Byatt of Trinity

    Saturday 8th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  3. Kitchen Skills Week - 5 days with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 10th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £855.00

    Book Now
  4. Knife Skills with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 10th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £180.00

    Book Now
  5. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 11th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £180.00

    Book Now
  6. Hooked! How to Cook Fresh Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Wednesday 12th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £180.00

    Book Now
  7. Entertaining For a Crowd with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 13th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  8. Entertaining: Suppers and Dinners with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 14th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 15th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  10. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  11. Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 22nd September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  12. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 28th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. Solo - the joy of cooking for one with Signe Johansen

    Saturday 29th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  14. The Art of the Larder with Claire Thomson

    Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  17. Barcelona's Boquería with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 12th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  18. Seasonal Masterclass: Autumn with Richard Davies

    Saturday 13th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  19. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now
  20. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now