Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 51 results
  1. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 27th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. 3 Day Bread Making course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 23rd May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 6th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  6. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 28th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 29th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 30th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 10th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  11. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 9th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  13. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  14. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  15. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 16th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  16. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Thursday 17th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  17. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 9th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now