Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 71 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 4th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  2. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  3. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Saturday 26th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. French Breads with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  6. Pasta and Gnocchi Masterclass

    Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  7. Mauritian Masterclass with Shelina Permalloo

    Saturday 9th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  8. Classic French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 16th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Michelin Starred Masterclass: Adam Byatt of Trinity

    Saturday 8th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  11. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 14th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  13. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £795.00

    Book Now
  14. The Art of the Larder with Claire Thomson

    Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  16. Kids' Family Lunch 2pm

    Wednesday 30th May 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  17. Kids' Mexican 10am

    Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  18. Kids' Classic Cakes

    Thursday 31st May 2018 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  19. A Tuscan Feast with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Join Waiting list