Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 33 results
  1. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 9th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 19th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Malaysian Masterclass with Ping Coombes

    Friday 4th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  4. Christmas Cake Masterclass with Juliet Sear

    Friday 25th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  5. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 9th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 23rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  8. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  9. Basque: Recipes from San Sebastian and Beyond with Jose Pizarro

    Saturday 4th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  12. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Contemporary Irish Cooking with Clodagh McKenna

    Saturday 1st October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 4th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 5th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 6th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  18. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  19. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 16th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  20. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Thursday 17th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now