Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 70 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 26th April 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 25th April 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  3. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 30th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  4. The Complete Kitchen - 5 day course

    Monday 2nd June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  5. 2 Day Foundation course

    Monday 2nd June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £350.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Sugar - Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Monday 21st July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  7. Chocolate- Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Tuesday 22nd July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  8. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Wednesday 23rd July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  9. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 24th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Monday 21st July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  11. Everybody Everyday with Alex Mackay

    Friday 13th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 31st May 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Curries of the World

    Friday 20th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 21st June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Sear Sizzle & Smoke!

    Saturday 12th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Cheese Making Masterclass withTom Calver

    Friday 6th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  18. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 28th July 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  19. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th June 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now