Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 58 results
  1. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 9th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  3. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  4. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 16th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  5. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Thursday 17th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  6. *NEW* English Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 24th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  8. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 20th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 22nd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  12. Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 23rd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. 3 Day Bread Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  14. How to Hygge: Nordic Eating and Drinking with Signe Johansen

    Saturday 5th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 12th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 30th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  19. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 9th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now