Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 67 results
  1. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. Thai Masterclass with Bernie Plaisted

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. 2 day Foundation Course (Weekend)

    Saturday 11th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  4. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 23rd September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Knife Skills and Carving

    Saturday 11th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. Saucing

    Sunday 12th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 6th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. Curries of the World

    Friday 12th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 3rd October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Diwali Feast - Stylish Indian Entertaining with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 27th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Moorish Cooking with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 18th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 19th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  16. Autumn Entertaining

    Friday 26th September 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Desperate Housewives & Hapless Husbands

    Friday 7th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 14th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now