Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 75 results
  1. Effortless Entertaining

    Friday 26th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Kerala - Land of Spices

    Friday 18th March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 8th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. 2 Day Easter Chocolates Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 21st March 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  5. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 18th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  6. Indian Streetfood with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 27th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Indian Coastal Cooking with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 16th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 7th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. Macaroons with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 27th February 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Cake Decorating Masterclass with Juliet Sear

    Saturday 14th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  11. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 20th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 21st April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  13. Afternoon Tea at Home with Will Torrent

    Saturday 23rd April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  14. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 16th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  15. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 18th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  16. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Thursday 19th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  17. Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 27th May 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Brick Lane - A Bangladeshi Feast with Monisha Bharadwaj

    Saturday 18th June 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 25th April 2016 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now