Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 68 results
  1. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn: Great British Bake Off champion 2013

    Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  6. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  7. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 19th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 20th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley and Will Torrent

    Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  10. Emily Watkins of The Kingham Plough - Masterclass

    Friday 6th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  11. 2 Day Chocolates Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 20th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £410.00

    Book Now
  12. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Entremet Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Petits Fours Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 24th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Nordic Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 22nd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. Decadent Doughnuts - A Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 10th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  18. Kids Pasta - For ages 6 - 10

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  19. Kids Pasta - For ages 10 - 15

    Wednesday 23rd August 2017 2:00pm

    Price: £35.00

    Book Now
  20. Italian Bread *one place available* Call to book

    Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list