Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 58 results
  1. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 28th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. 2 Day Foundation Course

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  3. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 27th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 28th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 1st March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 2nd March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  7. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 9th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  8. Introduction to Breadmaking

    Saturday 28th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. Kitchen Confidence: A Beginners' Class

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 11th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Masterchef Masterclass - Chinese New Year with Ping Coombes

    Saturday 14th January 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  12. Oriental Street Food with Pamela Chen Moore

    Saturday 4th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 3rd February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 9th December 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Spanish Made Simple with Omar Allibhoy

    Saturday 18th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn: Great British Bake Off champion 2013

    Saturday 18th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  18. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Book Now