Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 59 results
  1. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 15th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  5. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 2nd April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  6. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 6th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  7. Thai Masterclass

    Friday 6th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Vietnamese Streetfood

    Saturday 7th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 17th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 9th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 2nd May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread making

    Friday 1st May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  16. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Thursday 16th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  17. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Piping Techniques with Elaine Noble

    Friday 17th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  18. Moorish Cooking with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 24th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now