Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 67 results
  1. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 16th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 13th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Sam Moody of The Bath Priory

    Saturday 11th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Classic Christmas Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 29th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Piping Techniques with Elaine Noble

    Thursday 5th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  9. Christmas Gifts & Treats

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Creative Baking with Frances Quinn of Great British Bake Off

    Thursday 2nd October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  12. Classic French Cooking with Alex Mackay

    Saturday 22nd November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  13. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 10th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 12th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 11th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 4th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. Masterclass with Angela Hartnett & Luke Holder

    Friday 31st October 2014 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Join Waiting list