Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 71 results
  1. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 20th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £580.00

    Book Now
  2. Knife Skills and Carving

    Friday 27th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. One Pot - Elegant Cooking for Easy Entertaining

    Friday 13th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 10th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 11th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  8. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 7th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 8th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 4th July 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 24th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  13. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 18th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  14. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 15th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  15. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Thursday 2nd April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  16. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 6th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  17. Thai Masterclass

    Friday 6th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Classic Italian Cooking - Tuscany and Umbria with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 25th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Modern French Masterclass with Bruno Loubet

    Friday 13th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £225.00

    Book Now
  20. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 30th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list