Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 51 results
  1. Perfectly Proper Pies with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 9th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th October 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  3. 2 Day Chocolate Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £375.00

    Book Now
  4. 5 Day Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Monday 14th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £925.00

    Book Now
  5. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 16th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  6. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Thursday 17th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  7. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 11th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  8. Petersham Nurseries with Head Chef Damian Clisby

    Saturday 10th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  9. *NEW* English Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 24th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  10. *NEW* American Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 25th August 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. The Complete Kitchen - 5 Day Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £850.00

    Book Now
  12. 2 Day Foundation Course

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  13. Knife Skills and Carving with Jenny Chandler

    Monday 19th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. Saucing with Jenny Chandler

    Tuesday 20th September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Thursday 22nd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  17. Entertaining with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 23rd September 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. How to Hygge: Nordic Eating and Drinking with Signe Johansen

    Saturday 5th November 2016 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now