Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 39 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. 2 Day Foundation course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  4. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. 3 Day Showpiece Cakes and Decorating Masterclass

    Wednesday 4th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £500.00

    Book Now
  6. Showpiece Cakes Foundation Masterclass with Elaine Noble

    Wednesday 4th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  7. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Piping Techniques with Elaine Noble

    Thursday 5th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 14th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 27th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  10. Four Day Baking, Pastry and Patisserie Course

    Monday 27th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 27th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 28th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 30th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 9th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 21st March 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. Cake Decorating Masterclass: Sugar Modelling with Elaine Noble

    Friday 6th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £175.00

    Book Now
  18. One Pot - Elegant Cooking for Easy Entertaining

    Friday 13th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 20th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now