Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 50 results
  1. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Classic Christmas Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 29th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Christmas Gifts & Treats

    Friday 28th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 10th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. A Michelin Starred Masterclass with Josh Eggleton of The Pony and Trap

    Saturday 31st January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Monday 1st December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £750.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  9. The Great Bath Feast Supperclub with Valentina Harris

    Thursday 23rd October 2014 7:30pm

    Price: £35.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 4th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  11. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 17th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  12. 2 Day Foundation course

    Monday 26th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £325.00

    Book Now
  13. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 28th January 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. The Real Taste of Spain with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 21st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 21st November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th February 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 1st December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  18. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 6th December 2014 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  19. Desperate Housewives & Hapless Husbands

    Friday 7th November 2014 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now