Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 52 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 25th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  3. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  4. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 21st April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  5. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 12th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  6. How to Cook Fish and Seafood with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 24th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £185.00

    Book Now
  7. Sugarwork Patisserie Masterclass with Yolande Stanley

    Friday 7th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  8. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 5th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. Four Day Baking, Pastry & Patisserie Course

    Tuesday 21st February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £775.00

    Join Waiting list
  11. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Friday 24th February 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. Pasta Making with Valentina Harris

    Saturday 29th April 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  15. Family Cooking - Cool Kids Cook - One adult & one junior

    Thursday 1st June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  16. Stirring Slowly with Georgina Hayden

    Saturday 6th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  17. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 20th May 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Croissant and Viennoiserie Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Thursday 23rd March 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now