Cookery and Bread Making Classes

Can't decide? Cliquer ici for a gift voucher
Télécharger: //
1-20 of 36 results
  1. Macaroons Masterclass with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 9th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. Great British Cakes

    Saturday 2nd May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread making

    Friday 1st May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Join Waiting list
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  5. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 30th April 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  6. Pastry Masterclass with Richard Bertinet

    Wednesday 19th August 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  7. Petits Fours - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Wednesday 20th May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  8. Plated Desserts - Patisserie Masterclass with Will Torrent

    Thursday 21st May 2015 10:00am

    Price: £195.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 4th July 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 5th December 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. Christmas Baking with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 27th November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 5th June 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. Patisserie Maison with Richard Bertinet

    Friday 18th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 21st September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. Macaroons with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 10th October 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  18. Classic Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Thursday 24th September 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  19. Classic Christmas Patisserie with Ghalid Assyb

    Saturday 21st November 2015 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now