Your search for ‘bread’ returned...

1-20 of 114 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 26th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  3. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 2nd March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  7. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Friday 16th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  8. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  9. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £615.00

    Book Now
  10. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 20th February 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  15. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 12th March 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 21st April 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now