Your search for ‘bread’ returned...

1-20 of 112 results
  1. Bertinet Bakery Bread bag

    Price: £3.95

    Sorry Sold Out
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 10th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  4. Italian Filled Breads with Jenny Chandler

    Friday 28th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £170.00

    Book Now
  5. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 23rd June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Join Waiting list
  6. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 11th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  7. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 7th July 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  8. Family Bread Making - One Adult & One Junior

    Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £190.00

    Book Now
  9. Family Bread Making - One Adult & Two Juniors

    Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £250.00

    Book Now
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 15th September 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 20th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 10th November 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  14. 3 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 13th August 2018 10:00am

    Price: £615.00

    Join Waiting list
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00am

    Price: £215.00

    Book Now
  16. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 8th October 2018 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now
  17. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th January 2019 10:00am

    Price: £975.00

    Book Now