Your search for ‘bread’ returned...

1-20 of 130 results
  1. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  2. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Friday 10th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  3. An Introduction to Bread Making

    Saturday 9th December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  4. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 15th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  5. Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  6. Italian Filled Breads & Pizzas with Jenny Chandler

    Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £165.00

    Book Now
  7. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 5th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Join Waiting list
  8. 5 Day Bread Making Course with Richard Bertinet

    Monday 7th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £950.00

    Book Now
  9. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 17th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  10. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 8th July 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  11. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  12. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 18th November 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  13. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  14. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 26th August 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  15. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Tuesday 20th June 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list
  16. An Introduction to Bread Making with Richard Bertinet

    Saturday 14th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Book Now
  17. Italian Bread *one place available* Call to book

    Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:00am

    Price: £210.00

    Join Waiting list